Advogados - Direção

Karina Mendonça

Karina Mendonça

karina@mendoncacristillo.com.br
Carlos Eduardo

Carlos Eduardo

carloseduardo@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Advogados - Time

Bruno Jacinto

bruno@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Sandra Freitas

sandra@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Emely Oliveira

emely@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Paulo Costa

paulo@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Sheyla Vieira

sheyla@mendoncacristillo.com.br

Edlaine Campos

edlaine@mendoncacristillo.com.br